Asta Online - The Partridge Fine Arts Research Library - 20 marzo 2020

Online Sale: The Partridge Fine Arts Research Library

The majority to be sold without reserve

Friday 20th March 3:00pm GMT

Viewing Times

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Monday 9th March 10.00am-5.30pm
Tuesday 10th March 10.00am-5.30pm
Wednesday 11th March 10.00am-5.30pm
Thursday 12th March 10.00am-5.30pm
Friday 13th March 10.00am-5.30pm
Monday 16th March 10.00am-5.30pm
Tuesday 17th March 10.00am-5.30pm
Wednesday 18th March 10.00am-5.30pm
Thursday 19th March 10.00am-7.00pm
Day of sale from 10.00am

Il catalogo è disponibile QUI

Catalogue is available HERE

Asta Online - Mappe e Atlanti - 5 marzo 2020

Online Sale: Maps and Atlases

Thursday 5th March 1:00pm GMT

Viewing Times:

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Wedneday 19th February - Friday 28th February by prior appointment
Monday 2nd March 10.00am-5.30pm
Tuesday 3rd March 10.00am-5.30pm
Wednesday 4th March 10.00am-5.30pm
Day of sale from 10.00am

Vai la catalogo

Go to the Catalogue

Asta a Londra - Libri Antichi e Rari, manoscritti e opere su carta, inclusi volumi dalla collezione del The Garden Ltd - 21 novembre 2019

Fine Books, Manuscripts and Works on Paper including Books from the Collection of The Garden Ltd.

Thursday 21st November 1:00pm GMT

Viewing Times:

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Monday 11th November 9.30am-5.30pm
Tuesday 12th November 9.30am-5.30pm
Wednesday 13th November 9.30am-5.30pm
Thursday 14th November 9.30am-5.30pm
Friday 15th November 9.30am-5.30pm

The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Tuesday 19th November 9.30am-7.00pm
Wednesday 20th November 9.30am-7.00pm
Day of sale from 9.30

Catalogo disponibile QUI

Catalogue availbale HERE

Asta online - Books and Works on paper - 14 novembre 2019

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Lots 1-103 The Property of a Collector

Thursday 14th November 1:00pm GMT

Viewing Times:
220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP

Monday 11th November 10.00am-5.30pm
Tuesday 12th November 10.00am-5.30pm
Wednesday 13th November 10.00am-5.30pm
Day of sale from 10.00am

Catalogue available HERE

Catalogo disponbile QUI